Former VC of University of Wollongong (1995-2011)


  • Chairman of AARNET( Australian Academic & Research Network)
  • Director of Think Pty Ltd
  • Director of Port Authority of NSW
  • Member of Illawarra Shoalhaven Health Board
  • Member of Illawarra TAFE Advisory Council
  • Member of University of the Sunshine Coast Council
  • Chairman of Bundanon Trust Master Planning Committee